Ministry Update: December in the US!

Hello from Pennsylvania, USA! I’ve been in the states for almost a month now leaving Japan beginning of December, spending about a week in Arizona ministering in a few churches and helping out with some friends’ ministry conference. I then flew to Pennsylvania where I grew up to spend a few weeks with family, friends, churches that support me financially as a missionary, and individual supporters too. Spending the holidays with family on my dad’s side in West Virginia and family on my Mom’s side in Pennsylvania was such a blessing as well.

  Another great blessing of this trip was going to Moravian Falls for a few days in North Carolina with some friends.

  We stayed on Prayer Mountain there where the Moravians at one point prayed for 100 years 24/7 and where believers around the world continue to come and pray and seek the Lord in deeper ways. New Year’s weekend when we went they were doing 24/7 worship and prayer that started Saturday morning until the new year. Many supernatural things have taken places there over the years including people encountering angels and also Jesus Himself personally. There I saw the work that many believers have done to go before us and prepare a way for us today, and was so great feeling God’s tangible presence so sweetly while we were here and being spiritually inspired and even got to do some evangelism on the way!

I also got to minister a bit in Pennsylvania, starting at a ministry school at my home church, Life Center in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, and also minister Sunday morning New Years Eve at Central Assembly of God for two services in Houston, Pennsylvania.

  Holy Spirit moved a lot in healings and other manifestations of His love, power and tangible presence at all three events! Glory to God!

  It was great to spend some time to rest as well, recharge from a busy ministry year, and also spend time seeking the Lord deeper for 2024 as well.

  In the morning Lord willing I will be starting my journey back to Japan to start our ministry year there again. Thank you all so much for those that have been praying for me and supporting me in every way this year! You are such a blessing to me and part of the wind in my sails, and I am grateful for every single one of you. May God bless you reading overly and abundantly this year and may 2024 be you best year in the Lord yet!

Blessings,

Ryan Denlinger

1 Timothy 4:12

Youth With A Mission

Booking/info: rdenlingerministry@gmail.com

Instagram: ryan_denlinger

YouTube: Ryan Denlinger

P.S. If you have it on your heart to support me financially this year, it is very much appreciated! For over 8 years I have lived by faith with my finances with no fixed salary by any organization, most of my income has come purely by support from family and friends.

Supporting me is easy and gifts are tax deductible. The fastest way is to make an Online Donation via my direct link: www.WorldOutreach.org/403 The system can process all cards. If you are only able to give a one-time gift that is great too! I highly value all support as well as prayer! Thank you! You can also set-up automatic monthly donation if you select the “Monthly” option after selecting my name from the list on the website. Or you can simply mail the donation to    

 World Outreach Ministries     

PO Box B, Marietta, GA 30061    

 and designate it for Ryan Denlinger #403


Leave a comment