Ministry Update: Mexico and Brazil Ministry!

Hello from Okinawa, Japan! I just got back last night after being away for over 6 weeks!

First I went to Mexico to do some evangelism outreaches with a few ministries, preach on Resurrection Sunday, and teach on the YWAM DTS the following week in Mexico City.

After that I spent a little over one month in Brazil. I preached 32 times in about 30 days in many churches/ministries across multiple different regions of Brazil including: Joinville, Santa Catarina, and Londrina in the south of Brazil, and Piaui in the northeast of Brazil! It was a very busy time. But spent a lot of time with my friends there and made many new friends too. Below are a few photos:

During these past 6 weeks we so many powerful moves of God which resulted in many decisions for Christ/people making Jesus Lord of their life and about 300 people in total confirmed by a show of hands to have had pain leave their body or received healing during services I ministered at. Glory to God! A few specific testimonies I’d like to share below to boast in the Lord:

A man came to Canto do Buriti (a town where I preached) because he had plans to kill someone in that town. But he decided to come to the church service instead, and as a result, he gave his life to Christ and decided not to kill the man! 

A man with a broken collarbone or shoulder came to the altar and was crying. I felt God say that if I asked him to come onto the stage and I pray for him he would be healed. So I asked the pastor to call him up on the stage and I prayed for him and he took off his sling. He moved his arm freely! He was crying a lot. (You can see this video on my Facebook post).

Another woman had a deaf ear and my translator told me it was opened in the service and totally healed!

Another man was told by the doctor that he couldn’t move his arms above his head, maybe for the rest of his life. He was healed of that and moved his arms above his head!

The legs of many people that were shorter grew out supernaturally and they could feel the stretching of the legs. And after that, their backs were supernaturally healed! One of these was a man that was in a car accident and lost bone in his leg. His leg was a total of 11 centimeters shorter than the other. He was told by his former pastor that God did not want to heal him, but after being in a service I preached at and listened to some of my testimonies for healing, he came up for prayer. I held up his legs and prayer for the leg to grow. Suddenly his leg grew out in front of our eyes! The man stood up and took a few steps and fell to his knees crying! Multiple pastors were witness to this miracle!

Another woman I met told me that I prayed for her last time I went to Brazil in 2021. She had a knee problem for 10 years, but since that day I prayed about one year and a half ago, she hasn’t had any problem there in her knee since!

A lot of people fell down under the power of Holy Spirit, a lot of specific words of knowledge for people and prophecies, and Holy Spirit touching people in very personal ways. Again, these wonders are meant to be a signposts of what Jesus did for us, and are vehicles and tools to preach the Gospel. And we saw many people’s lives changed for the better as a result of it as well as many empowered to take the light of Jesus to their circles of influence too!

Also we have been continuing with the Zoom ministry and training events every month too. We’ve been having a lot of good stuff happen on those calls too, especially the prophetic flowing strongly. Last month healing started breaking out on the call as well as the fire of Holy Spirit reported to be felt on the call too! If you would like to be a part of the Empowering Japan Zoom calls with Japanese translation included, please click here to request free access to the group. If you would like to be part of the all- english Empowering Global group training and ministry events. Click here to request free access.

Lastly, on my layover between Brazil and Japan, I had some time in JFK airport in New York and my parents and brother drove to see me for a few hours. It was so good to see them as I only get to be with them a few short times per year!

Thank you so much for all who prayed for me during my recent trips and supported me financially. It means so much to me! May God continue to bless you even more!

Ryan Denlinger

1 Timothy 4:12
Youth With A Mission
Booking/info: rdenlingerministry@gmail.com
Instagram: ryan_denlinger
YouTube: Ryan Denlinger

P.S. Would you prayerfully consider partnering with me this year? Supporting me is easy and gifts are tax deductible. The fastest way is to make an Online Donation via my direct link: www.WorldOutreach.org/403 The system can process all cards. If you are only able to give a one-time gift that is great too! I highly value all support as well as prayer! Thank you! You can also set-up automatic monthly donation if you select the “Monthly” option after selecting my name from the list on the website. Or you can simply mail the donation to     

World Outreach Ministries     
PO Box B, Marietta, GA 30061   
 and designate it for Ryan Denlinger #403


Leave a comment